(New-)Customer Relations at a glance

GRONBACH Group

Detailed insights into the fields of competence of the GRONBACH network - metal processing and surfaces, ventilation technology, OEM appliances and product development as well as kinematics -, our product world, the available machinery and background information as well as dates and news.



Innovations in our virtual expo:

Virtual Expo & Innovations

Virtual expo on our products, technical innovations, services and innovative projects as well as (new) developments - from hall 1 to hall 7. A simple registration is all you need to participate.





- Stamping without foil
- Laser polishing
- Back injection of metal

(New) Business Development

We support start-ups or established companies in the technical implementation of their product innovations. As an OEM appliance and product manufacturer as well as contract manufacturer for individual components and system assemblies, we are the contact partner for specific challenges.



- Shock freezer
- Optimization of blower systems
- Electromechanical hinge

The CIC GRONBACH Group

Innovations and technical updates

Innovation: Sub Eloxal Digital Print

A few days ago GRONBACH Wasserburg innovated the digital printing process on pre-anodised aluminium. In the first step, the component is pre-anodised to create an open-pored base for the subsequent digital printing. After the ink has been applied, it is hardened using UV light and in the final step is compressed by a further anodised

Read

Production: Stamping without foil

GRONBACH Wasserburg innovates the stamping process without direct foil application. The starting point for the development was the problem of manual removal of protective films from metals and the resulting more cost-intensive production of metal components in the visual range in series production. In the conventional process, the stamp is pressed onto the workpiece on

Read

Digital transformation: Production controlling via IIOT platform

With more than 800 employees at locations in Germany, Austria, Italy and Slovakia, the GRONBACH network is present in numerous industries worldwide. From development and production to toolmaking and a wide range of innovative solutions in the fields of metal processing, surface finishing, plastic injection molding and kinematics:

Read

Metal-plastic composites with integrable components

Back injection moulding of metal components with various plastics such as ABS, PC/ABS, PBT, PMMA, PP, PA6 and TPE has been one of GRONBACH’s core technologies for many years. In addition to stainless steel and aluminium, metal foils and even glass can be back-injected with appropriate bonding promoters – a field that creates completely new

Read

Register without obligation as an existing or new customer to participate in the CIC.

(New-)Customer Relations at a glance

GRONBACH Group

Detaillierte Einblicke in die Kompetenzfelder der GRONBACH Gruppe Metallverarbeitung und Oberflächen, Lüftungstechnologie, OEM Geräte- und Produktentwicklung sowie Kinematiken, unserer Produktwelt und den verfügbaren Maschinenpark.

Virtuelle Messe / Innovationen

Virtuelle Messe zu unseren Produkten, technischen Neuheiten, Dienstleistungen und innovativen Projekten und (Neu-)Entwicklungen von Halle 1 bis Halle 7. Die Teilnahme ist natürlich kostenfrei und Sie benötigen nicht einmal eine Registrierung.



Innovationen:
- Stanzen ohne Folie
- Sub-Eloxal Digitaldruck
- Selektives/partielles Eloxal

(New) Business Development

Start-Ups und etablierte Unternehmen unterstützen wir bei der technischen Umsetzung ihrer Produktinnovation. Als OEM-Geräte- und Produkthersteller sind wir Ansprechpartner für konkrete Challenges.




Innovationen:
- Schockfroster
- Gebläseoptimierung
- Elektromechanisches Scharnier

INNOVATIONEN UND TECHNISCHE UPDATES DER GRUPPE

Innovation: Untereloxal-Digitaldruck

Vor wenigen Tagen innovierte GRONBACH Wasserburg das Digitaldruckverfahren auf voreloxiertem Aluminium. Dazu wird im ersten Schritt die Komponente voreloxiert, um eine offenporige Basis für das anschließende digitale Bedrucken zu schaffen. Nach Aufbringung der Farbe wird diese via UV-Licht gehärtet und im letzten Schritt über eine weitere Eloxalschicht verdichtet. Das Ergebnis kann sich sehen lassen: unterschiedlichste…

Lesen

Produktion: Stanzen ohne Folie

GRONBACH Wasserburg innoviert das Stanzverfahren ohne direkte Folienanbringung. Ausgangspunkt der Entwicklung stellte das Problem der manuellen Entfernung von Schutzfolien auf Metallen dar und der daraus resultierenden kostenintensiveren Produktion von Metallkomponenten im Sichtbereich in der Serienfertigung. Im herkömmlichen Verfahren wird auf den bereits vorfolierten Rohcoil der Stanzstempel

Lesen

Digitale Transformation: Produktionscontrolling via IIOT-Plattform

GRONBACH ist mit mehr als 800 MitarbeiterInnen an Standorten in Deutschland, Österreich, Italien, USA und der Slowakei in zahlreichen Branchen weltweit präsent. Von Entwicklung und Produktion über Werkzeugbau bis hin zu einer Vielzahl an innovativen Lösungen in den Bereichen Metallverarbeitung, Oberflächenveredelung, Kunststoffspritzguss und Kinematiken:

Lesen

Metall-Kunststoffverbunde mit integrierbaren Komponenten

Das Hinterspritzen von Komponenten aus Metall mit unterschiedlichen Kunststoffen, wie ABS, PC/ABS, PBT, PMMA, PP, PA6 und TPE zählt seit vielen Jahren zu den Kerntechnologien bei GRONBACH. Neben Edelstahl und Aluminium lassen sich zudem Metallfolien und sogar Glas mit entsprechenden Haftvermittlern hinterspritzen – ein Feld, das völlig neue Designmöglichkeiten schafft.

Lesen

Registrieren Sie sich unverbindlich als Bestands- oder Neukunde.